Events

 Tuesday, May 9–New York, NY
6 pm
Shakespeare & Co.
939 Lexington, Avenue
New York, NY 10065
 
Wednesday, May 10–Los Angeles, CA
7pm
Book Soup (with Amy Ephron)
8818 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
 
Thursday, May 11–Oakland, CA
7 pm
A Great Good Place for Books (with Jandy Nelson)
6120 La Salle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
 
Friday, May 12–Calistoga, CA
7 pm
Copperfields Books
1330 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga, CA 94515
 
Sunday, May 14–Wayne, PA
4 pm
Main Point Books
116 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
 
Monday, May 15–Avon, CT
6:30 pm
Avon Free Public Library
281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001
 
Thursday, May 18–Arlington, VA
7 pm
One More Page (with Adam Kushner)
2200 North Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213
 
Friday, May 19–New York, NY *THIS IS A NEW DATE AND TIME*
6 pm
McNally Jackson Booksellers
52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012
 
Tuesday, May 30–Westerly, RI
6 pm
Savoy Bookshop & Cafe at Bank Square Books (with J. Courtney Sullivan)
10 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891
 
Friday, July 21–Southampton, NY
7 pm
Southampton Books
16 Hampton Road
Southampton, NY 11968